RugbyWA Juniors Executive

 

RugbyWA Junior Executive 2017

President

Frances Hall
Committee Member since: 2013
Liaison Officer for: Country, South West, Joondalup
Involved at Junior level since: 2009
E: president@rugbywajuniors.com
M: 0499 508 262

Vice President
Jarrod Manson
Committee Member Since: 2015
Liaison Officer for: Cottesloe, Nedlands, University
Involved at Junior Level Since: 2015
E: jarrod.manson@rugbywajuniors.com
M:0404 306 612
Treasurer
Robin Parsons
Committee Member Since: 2015
Liaison Officer for: Palmyra, Perth Bayswater
Involved at Junior Level Since: 2010
E: treasurer@rugbywajuniors.com
M: 0413 056 929
Secretary
Paola Ferrari
Committee Member since: 2011
Liaison Officer for: Associates, ARKs, Wests Scarborough
Involved at Junior level since: 2002
E: secretary@rugbywajuniors.com
M: 0407 005 493
Committee Member
Su Timmins
Committee Member Since: 2017
Liaison Officer for: North Coast
Involved at Junior Level Since:
E: su.timmins@rugbywajuniors.com
M: 0477 305 655
Committee Member
Wendy Reeve
Committee Member Since: 2015
Liaison Officer for: Southern Lions, Swan Suburbs
Involved at Junior Level Since:
E: wendy.reeve@rugbywajuniors.com
M: 0433 666 951
Committee Member
Mike Gowdy
Committee Member Since: 2016
Liaison Officer for: Curtin, Wanneroo, Kalamunda
Involved at Junior Level Since:
E: mike.gowdy@rugbywajuniors
M:0409 395 615
Committee Member
Sharon Phillis
Committee Member Since: 2014
Liaison Officer for: Kwinana, Mandurah, Rockingham
Involved at Junior Level Since: 2012
E: sharon.phillis@rugbywajuniors.com
M: 0498 458 568